The Group's Development

In The World

Thanks to the high products quality and to the effective management for 20 years of existance, the Groups brands have expanded their market presence in almost all continents and conquered the customers respect. The Groups goal for 2015-2016 is to increase sales in Africa, Middle East and to strengthen its position in the European market.
Czech Republic Prague
E-mail: czech_republic@ktd-group.org Phone: +420 271 773 055, +420 776 855 099
Poland Warsaw
E-mail: poland@ktd-group.org Phone: +48 888 55 46 50 (PL), +38097 790 26 07 (UA)
Hungary Budapest
E-mail: hungary@ktd-group.org Phone: +36 30 842 12 97
Romania Bucharest
E-mail: romania@ktd-group.org Phone: +40 771 37 75 33
Bulgaria Sofia
E-mail: bulgaria@ktd-group.org Phone: +35 929 33 49 34
Ukraine Kiev
E-mail: ukraine@ktd-group.org Phone: +38 044 490 21 61 Kupava factory: +38 473 631 098
Russia Bryansk
E-mail: russia@ktd-group.org Phone: +7 863 545 73 48
U Dubai
E-mail: uae@ktd-group.org Phone: +971 488 089 25, +971 488 089 26 (fax)
Kenya Nairobi
E-mail: kenya@ktd-group.org Phone: +254 734 66 04 66
2015



Email: info@ktd-group.org
Phone:
VSRT3S1_VILKA